Tags

, ,

First I have to apologize for being out of touch for so long. There are times, as most of you know, where I literally don’t realize how long it has been since I’ve been here because I’m working. I also during those periods rarely know exactly what day of the week it is, or if I’ve eaten recently. That’s just the way it is when I really get going on something. It consumes every waking minute and sometimes even my sleeping ones.

 

This time however I did something foolish and ignored a problem until it became an issue. Which in turn made me sick enough to think I had the flu. Fortunately I do not have the flu, but I have suffered murderous headaches and other side effects because of a severe sinus problem that I allowed to get out of control. That was not my intent of course, just a by-product of me thinking I knew more than I actually did.

I am better today than I have been in weeks thanks to the miracle of antibiotics, though still a long way from well. Regardless, I am working so there’s that.

Fire From the Sky should be nearing publication soon. I have seen tentative cover art and really liked it. Once it’s finalized I’ll show it here. As soon as I know when it will be released I will pass that information along.

 

Meanwhile, I am currently working on Parno IV, Stormcrow III, and Fire II. I have a couple other projects that I’m looking at as well, but they are more drawing board at the moment.

 

I hope you have a great weekend!

 

NCR

