Tags

, , , , ,

I have now sent the first volume of my new Post Apoc series “Fire From the Sky” to the publishers. Fire From the Sky is a contemporary story set in the present (well, now it’s the near past, to be honest) and focusing on one family and their friends as they try to survive in a world gone wrong.

UNLIKE Odd Billy Todd and Roland, this book is intended to be the start of a series, so there will be questions that don’t get answers here, probably, and there will be things and people that you may not see again until Book 3 or 4. It is meant to be an ongoing story and at the moment is open ended. I guess as long as I can make the story interesting, I’ll keep writing.

As soon as I  know the release date, I’ll post it here and on Facebook.

I have to give a big thanks to my readers as Parno’s Gambit has done well so far. I can’t tell you how exciting it is to know that people are enjoying a story that you put together and wrote basically from scratch. I really appreciate all of you who had taken the time to write and let me know you enjoyed it. As I’ve said before, some nights, when I really wanted to throw my hands up and say “I quit”, that encouragement from you is what kept me working.

So thank you from the bottom of my heart.

NCR

