Tags

, , ,

Several reviewers and comments have posed a question about both of these books/characters over the last month or so, and I wanted to take a moment to talk about that. The question is whether or not there are/will be other books for these characters.

YES.

Parno’s Destiny is actually the second book of what was originally intended to be a trilogy, but will now probably at least be four books if not more. The story began to explode on me a bit and I didn’t want to cut it so. . .it grew. Lord willing I should live, look for at least two more Parno novels in the future.

 

Stormcrow was always intended to be a series of novels, and there will be at least five and probably more, again providing the Lord wills I live long enough to get them done. The story surrounding Stormcrow is complex and complicated, and it won’t get played out over two or even three books. I don’t know how far it might go, and in truth it may depend on reader reactions to future novels. So long as I can create a good story and there is interest, I’ll probably try to continue it.

 

SO, for those of you wondering, yes I do plan on more of both. Hopefully this year, late on, but. . .it’s already May, and it takes longer than you might think to pound out 150k words. Or at least longer than I thought it would, lol.

 

I sincerely appreciate all the interest, and I hope if you read them they were worth your time.

 

Have a wonderful week!

 

 

NCR

 

