Tags

I realize that I’ve been slow on the update here, but there’s a good reason for that. Actually there’s more than one, but the major one is that I have just signed an exclusive publishing deal with Creative Texts Publishing! This has been in the works for almost a month and is now a reality. Very soon all of my current work will have been re-vamped by CTP and then offered in e-book AND print through CTP and Amazon.

As you may imagine I am suitably happy about that, and it’s because of all this and the fact that I was working to get everything in order for the transfer that I really haven’t been active on this blog for the last three weeks or more.

Here’s a link to Creative Texts website if you want to check it out.

http://www.creativetexts.com/

I’m really excited about this for many reasons, not the least of which is the promise of professional cover design and editing services and the chance to see my books in print. I’ve had many people ask about that over the last year so it’s a wonderful thing to be able to announce that they will soon be available in print.

My next title, as I had announced before, will be Tammy and Ringo, the first two chapters of which are available for viewing right here on my blog.

Thanks to all of you who have supported me. I can’t thank you enough, I just don’t have the words. Lord Willing I will be able to thank you by continuing to produce works that you enjoy.

Thanks again,

NCR

