Tags

, ,

Parno is out on Amazon, and off to a good start. Thank you, all of you, for your support and encouragement. So what’s next for me?

Well, first, a few well deserved days off, lol. Little bit of work to do around the house too, since it’s winter and all. After that, I have three current projects that I’m focusing on, and one that I’m sort of working on.

I’m still working on my two zombie stories. I know that there are numerous stories out there, so the two of them may or may not enjoy any popularity. However, I’ve worked to make both rather unique, so maybe they will catch the eye.

The other project that I will be working on now is to finish the Bonespear Chronicles. That story started as just something fun to do, but has garnered so much attention and popularity it’s been a surprise to me. As a result I get messages on a regular basis (as in almost daily) to finish Bonespear. So. . .I’m going to work on doing just that.

After a nice long nap.

I hope you’re all having a good new year, and I hope your resolutions are not causing you any trouble keeping them! Mine are, lol.

NC

