Tags

, , ,

I just posted a little blurb from a story I started a week or two back. It’s more of a YA story, so far, and I’ll probably keep it that way. This story came about because of my recent obsession in zombies, but. . .well, sometimes you get a better idea once you start something, and that’s what happened in this case. 

 

The synopsis is, a group of teens, wanting to bring their dead stray dog back to life, meddle in something they shoudn’t have. Best of intentions, but. . .you know the rest of that one, right?

 

I wanted to know what people thought about this little bit, so I posted the first part of what I’ve already gotten done here on the blog, right here; https://badkarma00.wordpress.com/the-terror-of-creasys-hollow/

 

Anyway, take a look, let me know what you think. I haven’t really done anything like this before, using the whole ‘kids’ theme, so I’m interested in hearing how you think I’ve done with portraying the kids themselves as well as the story so far. 

 

I hope you enjoy!

 

NC

