Tags

, , , ,

Rhymes with Spare Me, doesn’t it? Yeah, but that’s not what this is about. As the saying goes, it’s about me. 

More accurately, it’s about this blog, and my writing. I’m learning that it takes more than a good idea and some hard work to make a successful book, or author. It takes a lot more, in fact. You have to be noticed, you have to ‘be seen’. So, I’m asking a favor of all of you.

 

Share me. Share this blog, share my Facebook page, my Twitter page. If you like my work, share it with anyone else you think will enjoy it. It’s one of the best ways for my work to ‘get noticed’. And, I admit it. The more people who are enjoying my work, the harder it makes me work. I want to entertain readers. It’s what writing is all about for me. In order to do that, though, I have to be read. 

 

So if you enjoy my work, please share it. Share Me. 

Thanks always, 

 

NC

