Tags

, ,

My Zombie obsession continues. I still don’t know why. There’s so much other stuff I need to be doing, and yet, I feel compelled to write about Zombies.

So far I’m just doing shorts, like the new one added today. https://badkarma00.wordpress.com/dear-dieary/friggin-zombies-man/

It is a little funny, and maybe a little thought provoking. If you’re into preparedness, it might make you think a little bit more about that sort of thing. Since fall, and with it Thunderstorms, are just around the corner, and it’s the middle of hurricane season, that’s not a bad thing, in my opinion.

I made a new page under Dear Dieary, the first one of these I did, and that’s where I’ll post any new Zombie short stories. And as I said, I’m actually working on a longer story about Zombies, at least a novella in length though I haven’t decided yet how long it might be. As I write, the story usually decides that for me, taking on a mind of its own.

Anyway, enjoy Friggin’ Zombies! Drop me a line, let me know how you liked it. Might make a longer story out of it, too. It started pretty funny, at least for me. I had fun writing it.

Please don’t hesitate to follow, and share, my blog with others. I’ll try not to bore you!

NC

