First of all, yesterday was a great day for Odd Billy Todd yesterday on Amazon.com. Highest sales to date since the day it went on line at Amazon. It was very exciting to see that, and I can’t tell you how thankful I am.

If you happened to drop by here yesterday, there’s no telling what you saw. I decided I’d change the layout on this blog a little, just, you know, changing things up, keeping it fresh, however you want to say it.

Big. Mistake.

I have no idea what I did, but suddenly every drop-down menu for every page disappeared. Completely gone. I STILL don’t know what I did to make that happen, but I admit I freaked out.

I worked for over an hour trying to fix it. Somehow, and I STILL don’t know how, everything was back like it was. Fixed. Everything where it belonged, just like it had been when I started.

Needless to say, it may be a while before I try to change the look of this thing again. Definitely need to spend some time studying the instructions more.

Meanwhile, I’m considering changing the name of the blog once Parno is launched. I’m almost afraid to now, since there’s no telling how that’ll turn out.

I must admit that my computer skills seem unequal to the test. 🙂

Anyway, I hope you’re all having a nice day!

