Tags

,

Oh, I’m up late tonight! Why? Well, I’m working on the second book in the Parno trilogy, that’s why, among other things.

What kind of other things? Well, let’s see. I’m working on a collection of short zombie stories, which I may or may not make into a sort of anthology later one if I can write enough of them. I’ve got a full blown zombie story under way as well, but it’s a novel, and takes longer, and a lot more work.

Basically I’ve usually got seven or eight items open at any one time. That way, if I hit a block on one thing, I can move to something else. And some of those items eventually won’t make the cut, and will get dropped in favor of something else. Have to prioritize, I guess.

I am so excited to see Billy up on Amazon, and doing so well, I can’t begin to tell you how happy I am. Thanks so much to those of you who have stopped by and bought a copy, or who have left reviews about what you’re read here. It means a lot to me, and I can’t say that enough as far as I’m concerned.

Meanwhile, I’m exploring my options with Parno’s Company, which is almost ready to go. I have high hopes for it. Totally different genre than Billy is, more fantasy driven I guess, with swords and shields and what have you, but I’m hoping it will do well.

God Bless all, and thanks again,

NC

