Tags

, ,

First of all, my apologies to the folks who follow this little blog. I’ve been far too long in posting here. Truth is, I have been sick for some time, and in the few days I haven’t been I’ve been horribly busy.

For those who come here to read my stories, I apologize again for the long dry spell. I’m working on it, and will try to update them soon, especially Bonespear. 

There has been so much happening it’s easy to be overwhelmed by it all. North Korea, Gun Control, mass shootings, Marathon Bombers, and now a shooting in Illinois breaking right now as I write this. That doesn’t even factor in Benghazi, the sequestration, and all the other stuff that seems to hound us right now. It’s almost like the whole world is going crazy all at once.

On the up side, this summer promises to deliver some great movies, including Iron Man 3, Star Trek Into Darkness, Pacific Rim and more. 

 

I hope to bring you more in the next few days, Good Lord willing and the river don’t rise!

