Tags

Hey all!

Posted a new chapter in the Bonespear Tales this morning. I know it’s taken too long, and for that I apologize. Thanks for your patience. Remember that I’m working on this one in my copious amounts of spare time (that’s sarcasm, since I don’t really have a lot of spare time at the moment, lol) so I’m doing what I can. I really like this story, and I’m trying to make sure that it retains at least some of the dark humor I wanted to see in it while working on it.

I’m planning, as time allows, to make this more of a serial, than a novel. Showing odd and end stories about Kalef’s encounters as a Pole Police detective, and perhaps even back when he was still a uniform.

In the meantime, I wanted it to be humorous, and a little dark, since it’s making fun of the North Pole Industrial Complex.

I have sort of a surprise ending in store for the this tale, if I can work the story in that direction.

Thanks again for the comments, and for reading. I’m glad you’re enjoying it!

