Hey all. I hope everyone had a good holiday. I been a little busy, and neglected the old blog this weekend, lol. I mean to try and have something on it every day, save maybe the weekend, but. . . well, sometimes just don’t work out.

Anyway, I added a couple chapters to my story Billy Todd. I’m still working on it, so sometimes I have a few chapters, and sometimes I have, well, none, heee!

But it’s a labor of love, so I do what I can when I can.

I may have a good one up tomorrow. I’ve been watching a couple of stories that are developing. I guess everyone knows by now that the Anthony woman was found Not Guilty of killing her daughter. I expect a media storm over this for at least a week, so we’ll see what turns up.

There’s also a little lawsuit in Dayton, where two police officers apparently ran down a mentally challenged boy and tased him because he was riding his bike on the sidewalk. I may have to blog about that.

Anyway, for now, I hope, if you’re following my writing, (which was the whole reason for me starting this in the first place)  you’ll enjoy the additions.

