Tags

, , ,

So, my wife introduced me to a nifty website about three weeks ago called Stumble-Upon. You may have heard of it, may have already used it. If not, then let me clue you in; BEST INTERNET INVENTION. . .EVER. Seriously.

 

Basically you just sign up, or sign in through Face Book, and  then select the things you’re interested in, and start stumbling! It’s the easy. There’s a smorgasbord of categories or interests, something for just about everyone, usually many somethings.

After cruising all my fav’s for a while, I decided to look at just one or two at the time. Turns out there’s a category for Conspiracy Theories. I thought ‘what the heck, this looks interesting’, and popped on it.

There are some seriously disturbed people with internet connections. Seriously. Disturbed.

I mean, I’d like to think that if my life was being controlled by a lizard from outer space, I’d know it. Right? I mean, you just don’t encounter an outer space lizard person every day. Or at least I don’t. Judging by what I’ve seen so far, some people do. Maybe. Or not.

And then there’s chem trails. Apparently the ‘elite’ are using something called chem trails to poison us all. Apparently every contrail you see in the sky is actually a CHEM trail. Interesting. I can remember seeing contrails from forty years ago, and yet, according to the ‘experts’, the chem trails didn’t start until sometime in the 90’s or so. The one’s I saw in the late sixties as a boy? Must have been something the lizard people were doing. I dunno.

Let’s see, what else. Oh, yeah, the Matrix stuff. Apparently we’re all just batteries, like in the movie.  I couldn’t help but notice, however, that none of these websites pre-dates the movie. Funny how that seems to work. I guess those in the know where just waiting for the movies to take the idea ‘mainstream’. That makes sense. Right?

Anyway, let me encourage you to visit Stumble-Upon if you get the time. It’s a fun way to use your time while you’re indoors waiting for the rain to stop. And if you see any of the lizard people, be sure and say hi. I mean, they are in charge, after all.

